Le VPN Iskustva
Ocjena ?
4.0 / 5.0
  • Značajke 4.0 / 5.0
  • Lakoća korištenja 4.1 / 5.0
  • Cijene 3.8 / 5.0
  • Pouzdanost i podrška 4.1 / 5.0

Le VPN možda nije jedan od najpoznatijih VPN-ova, no s 800 poslužitelja te ponudom od 5 uređaja po licenci biste ih mogli uzeti u obzir. Le VPN je po cijeni na 3.8. mjestu, a cijene počinju od $ 4.95/mjesec

Mar 7, 2019
Korisničke recenzije za: Le VPN
2.9
Sue
ožu. 1, 2019
  •  1
LE VPN IS USELESS !!

Like others I was a long term client of MPN which was always great. Since the takeover by Le VPN I have been without any service. Basically I have been unable to connect. Their response to complaints is very slow, and I have tried downloading so many files, none of which work. Compared to MPN which was simple, easy to use and highly response, Le VPN is rubbish.


Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju

Jeste li znali? Odobravamo sve korisničke recenzije. Tvrtke nemaju mogućnost platiti kako bi se neka pojavila ili ne pojavila.

    František
    ožu. 7, 2019
    I would grade LeVPN as being worse than useless

    MPN was a superb VPN provider, I started as they started more than 10 years ago and for the past 5 years or more used their SmartDNS which gave me a trouble free operation. I had expected with their sell out to LeVPN that they would have expected that company to be at least equal in quality and performance as they were. How wrong they were. Having spent six weeks trying to get LeVPN DNS to work properly with the appalling slow reply speed and with their support staff condescendingly offering apologies and advice that with all the past experience I have had with VPN/DNS was nonsense. Then finally just simply not answering an open ticket was the final straw. From the reviews here and other sites it can be seen so many of the MPN faithful have fallen foul of LeVPN as I. Don’t expect any refund of payment if you leave because they will bury their heads in the sand as they do with open tickets they are bored with.


    Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju
      Michelle
      ožu. 6, 2019
      Very poor

      I agree, MPN was great, I was a subscriber for 6 years. Now I can't access anything. When I e-mail the responses come across very rude. I'm gutted my subscription was automatically renewed in January.


      Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju
        Fred
        ožu. 3, 2019
        Works as well as MPN so far

        Migration was easy; there is a MPN file that configures Le VPN like MPN. Alternatively, uninstall MPN stuff and install the Le VPN file. This works well and has a dynamic method of automatically choosing the connection protocol. The software falters on two of my PCs and I have to use the MPN configuration tool. The Le VPN advice on getting round this seems rather complex and I avoided it. The major difference to me seems to be a limited number of IP addresses such that if this is excluded by the content provider, you cannot change the IP like you can with MPN to get round it instantly. Luckily for me, the subscription runs out next month so that it is currently on test mode for the TV sites I go to. If LeVPN is smart, they should adopt the many IP strategy available to MPN users.


        Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju
        Anonimni korisnik
        velj. 22, 2019
        •  1
        Client VPN software old and out-dated

        Poor connectivity and reliability. Latest LeVPN setup installed on my PC uses OpenVPN version 2.3.14 (released Dec 2016). Latest version of OpenVPN is 2.4.7 (Feb 2019). Many bugs fixed in 2-years! From my personal experiences and frustrations with LeVPN I do not recommend it.


        Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju
          Wilson
          velj. 12, 2019
          •  1
          No internet when Le VPN connected on either laptop or Macbook Air since changing from My private network the service and ticket response has been poor

          Subscribed to My Private network who unfortunately have been taken over by this mob and I have had to migrate from MPN to Le Vpn Since then, multiple issues, primarily can`t connect to the internet at all on either laptop or Macbook Air. Raised a ticket with Le Vpn no response as yet. When I do connect to the internet when no VPN connected my speed is 100/30 when VPN connected this falls to 7/5 Previously MPN responded almost immediately and their agents were superbly proacative and helpful. A backward step considering asking for a refund and trying another VPN service


          Pogledaj pretplate Odgovorite na ovu recenziju

              Usporedite Le VPN s najboljim alternativnim VPN-ovima

              Značajke Opis
              Broj poslužiteljskih lokacija (država) 114
              Broj poslužitelja 800
              Zadržava li VPN dnevnike uporabe Ne
              Uključuje sklopku za gašenje Da
              Broj uređaja po licenci 5
              Cijene 3.8 / 5.0
              1-Year Plan
              $ 4.95 /mjesec
              6-Month Plan
              $ 7.50 /mjesec
              1-Month Plan
              $ 9.95/mjesec
              Detaljna stručna recenzija
              Alex (Shurf) Frenkel
              (Bivši haker i tehnološki istražitelj)

              Recenzija za ovu podvrstu VPN-ova nije još dostupna za ovog pružatelja VPN usluga. Ako smatrate da pružaju dobra rješenja, molimo vas da dodate svoju korisničku recenziju, a mi ćemo se na nju nadovezati detaljnom stručnom recenzijom

              Jamstvo povrata novca (u danima): 7
              Mobilna aplikacija:
              Broj uređaja po licenci: 5
              Pretplate na VPN-ove: www.levpn.com
              Was this review helpful? 0 0
              Žao nam je zbog toga!
              (Najmanje 10 znakova.)
              Nord na ograničeno vrijeme nudi 75%!